Steve Pinnington

England/Scotland

stevepinn@tinyworld.co.uk
0775 4811 254
Acudetox and Nada Scotland

Jamie Dunn

Bury

jdunn@earlybreak.co.uk
0161 723 3880
Early Break, 7-11 Bury Road, Lancashire. M26 2UG

Emer Connolly

Essex

emer.connolly@kca.org.uk
07796 662504
KCA Visions, 65-67 Orsett Rd, Grays, Essex, RM17 5HJ. 0137 537 4411

Val Peets

Val Peets

Manchester

val.peets@yahoo.co.uk
AIM Trafford (Trafford CDT), Manchester

Margaret Wilton

Margaret Wilton

Newcastle

Margaret@propsnortheast.org.uk
0191 226 3440
Props North East, 26 Hawthorne Terrace, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE4 6RJ

Gill Ogier

Gill Ogier

Guernsey

gogier@hssd.gov.gg
0148 172 9000
Drug Concern, The Annexe St Julian's house, Guernsey, GY1 1GP

Malini Shummoogum

Malini Shummoogum

Croydon

malishmoo@hotmail.co.uk
Croydon Youth Offending Service, Turnaround Centre, 51-55 Southend, Croydon, CR0 1BF

John Joynt

John Joynt

Liverpool

Lifeline

Sandra Griffiths

Sandra Griffiths

Leeds

Yorkshire And Humberside
Sandra.Burns@careuk.com
07875712934

Karen Pearson

Karen Pearson

Isle of Man

Drug and Alcohol Team

Charlie Weston

Yorkshire

charlie.weston@btinternet.com
07588110776
Independent

Kay Paynter

Nada Acudetox Assessor

Aspire Drug and alcohol services
South Yorkshire
07951777880

Stephanie Milner

Stephanie Milner

County Durham

Nada Acudetox Assessor
miss_milner@yahoo.co.uk
07590210323

John Stephens

Bournemouth

Nada Acudetox Assessor
07967 225749
john@sportsmassagecentre.co.uk
www.healingdread.co.uk

Anne Johnson

Anne Johnson

Andover Hampshire

Andover Hub
51 Bridge Street
Andover
SP10 1BG

Service - 0300 124 0103
Mobile: 07870842992
e-mail anne.johnson@mpft.nhs.uk

Heather Churches

Heather Churches

Senior Mental Practitioner.

Crisis Resolution and Home Treatment Team Isle of Wight NHS trust St. Mary's Hospital Newport Isle of Wight.
PO30 5TG..
01983552522
Heather.churches@iow.nhs.uk

Alison Boffin

Alison Boffin

Quality Facilitator Spectrum Community Health CIC

T: 01924311447
M: 0775953700
E: alison.boffin@spectrum-cic.nhs.uk